Contact Us

Address
5222 University of Oregon
1650 Columbia St.
Eugene OR 97403-5222

Phone: (541) 346-6586
Fax: (541) 346-8107
Email: vocdc@uoregon.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30-5:45

Director
Amy Ripley
(541)-346-6585
aripley@uoregon.edu

Director - to schedule a tour, learn more about our curriculum or joining our wait list, for current families with questions about our program or policies. Building Issues.

 

 

Assistant Director
Susan Schneider
(541)-346-6595
susan@uoregon.edu

Assistant Director - for current families with questions about the infant and toddler classrooms, for students seeking employment opportunities, or for current student staff with questions about their status.

 

 

Program Coordinator
Marion Bauer
(541)-346-6594
marionb@uoregon.edu

Program Coordinator - for current families with questions about our preschool, PreK, and school-aged classrooms, for current student staff with questions about trainings, for students interested in volunteer or practicum opportunities.

 

 

Business Manager
Casie Moylan
(541)-346-6584
cmoylan@uoregon.edu

Business Manager - for current families with questions about billing and tuition, for current staff with questions about payroll and personnel.

 

 

Office Coordinator
Kristy Larson
(541)-346-6596
kalarson@uoregon.edu

Office Coordinator - for wait list families with questions about enrollment or to update your wait list status, for current families for schedule changes and to update contact information.

 

 

Office Specialist
Anya Samora-Walker
(541)-346-6586
asamora2@uoregon.edu

Office Specialist - for current student staff with questions about your schedule.

 

 

 

Director HR Programs & Services
Kaia Rogers
(541)-346-2961
kaiar@uoregon.edu

Director HR Programs & Services - for questions about budget and oversite of the center.