Contact Us

Address
1650 Columbia Street
5222 University of Oregon
Eugene OR 97403-5222

Phone: (541) 346-6586
Fax: (541) 346-8107
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30-5:45

Director
Amy Ripley
(541)-346-6585
aripley@uoregon.edu

Assistant Director
Susan Schneider
(541)-346-6595
susan@uoregon.edu

Program Coordinator
Marion Bauer
(541)-346-6594
marionb@uoregon.edu

Business Manager
Casie Moylan
(541)-346-6584
cmoylan@uoregon.edu

Office Coordinator
Kristy Larson
(541)-346-6596
kalarson@uoregon.edu

Office Specialist
Anya Samora-Walker
(541)-346-6586
asamora2@uoregon.edu

Director HR Programs & Services
Kaia Rogers
(541)-346-2961
kaiar@uoregon.edu

 

 

View Larger Map